This category refers to foods that meet vegetarian standards because they do not contain meat and animal tissue products. Most Veggie products contain soy. Soy, a versatile bean, is found in foods such as soy milk, soy sauce, miso (soy paste), tempeh (which is very similar to soy cake), and tofu. Soy is also sometimes added to foods such as bread and used as a meat substitute in vegetarian products. Dietary supplements containing soy are a good source of protein for vegetarians and vegans because they contain all the amino acids that humans need to stay healthy. Check out our vegetarian products to find out which suits you best and get all the protein you need!